jump to navigation

Please don’t unfriend me April 8, 2020

Posted by aquillam in Astronomy.
Tags:
trackback
I'm sorry I missed our lunch 
But I read this article today 
From Facebook 
About de stressing 
By getting rid of all
The people who stress
You out unnecessarily. 
You know the ones -
They show up in your feed
'Cause once 
3 years ago
You had a conversation 
In the comments
Of a friend of a friend
You used to know
But you've kinda
Lost touch since 
They stopped using Facebook. 
But this friend of a friend of a friend
Liked this aggregator 
5 years ago 
So Facebook thought
You should check out 
The latest story it has
And 
I was reading it and 
I started to wonder 
Which of my friends 
Thought it was a good enough
Article to share?
But I can’t figure that out.
So I have missed our lunch
And I am starting to wonder 
If it was shared by a friend
Or if it was Facebook...


Its A.I.


Trying to warn me
That I have become 
That person
The one who stresses other people out. 

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.