jump to navigation

Bertrand Russell speaks to the future August 4, 2011

Posted by aquillam in Philosophy.
Tags:
trackback

Sometimes I start writing things, but then I reconsider what I’m writing, not because I am reconsidering what I have to say, or because I don’t think it’s worth saying, but rather because I don’t want to be just another noisemaker, saying the things that have already been said.

Especially when it’s been said so much better by someone else. Someone like Bertrand Russell.

Watch this, you’ll see what I mean.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

