jump to navigation

What a week May 29, 2008

Posted by aquillam in Uncategorized.
trackback

Its been an eventful week here.

Phoenix landed safely and so far everything has been working. Woot!

We have a weeping Norway Spruce for the front yard. I hope it grows up to be like the Guardian of Hidden Lake Gardens (looks like I have to work on those photo pages if I want to link to individual images. That’s what I get for not writing the code myself!)

And now, I have a poster for the ASP/AAS meeting. Now I just have to pack!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

